Contact Information

Topmost Floor, 148, DSTV Building,Opposite GTB, Taiwo Ilorin

We Are Available 24/ 7. Call Now.


                                    LayconVerified ft. Mayorkun

Laycon finally released his much anticipated album titled “Shall We Begin

The new album houses 12 tracks with guest appearance from Mayorkun, Teni, Terri, Joeboy and Ykb.

Here is the track three on the album, verified featuring DMW finest, Mayorkun

Listen and Download Below:-




Digital Marketer, Music, Sport and Entertainment Lover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *