Nigeria will face Egypt, Sudan and Guinea Bissau in Group D of the preliminary round of the 2021 Africa Cup of Nations.

The draw ceremony took place at Yaounde Conference Centre, Cameroon on Tuesday 17th of August.

Check out the groups below.

Group A Group B
Cameroon Senegal
Burkina Faso Zimbabwe
Ethiopia Guinea
Cape Verde Malawi


Group C Group D
Senegal Nigeria
Ghana Egypt
Comoros Sudan
Gabon Guinea-Bissau


Group E Group F
Algeria Tunisia
Sierra Leone Mali
Equatorial Guinea Mauritania
Cote d’Ivoire Gambia


Digital Marketer, Music, Sport and Entertainment Lover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.