Contact Information

Topmost Floor, 148, DSTV Building,Opposite GTB, Taiwo Ilorin

We Are Available 24/ 7. Call Now.

Honourable representing Lanwa/Ejidongari constituency, Hon. Chief John Olarewaju Bello has been awarded as the PAN-AFRICAN LEADERSHIP of the Year 2020 for his achievements in his constituency so far.

According to the Speaker of the Parliament, Hon John Bello has confronted the challenges of his constituency through the provision of potable water, delivery of quality education, empowerment and making it possible for the constituents to enjoy the dividend of democracy. “He’s a committed member, outstanding law maker, political juggernaut, lover of student and youth, dedicated leadership”, he added.

Speaking at the event, Hon. Raphael Adetiba, Deputy Speaker Kwara State House of Assembly described the award recipient as a lover of his people, hardworking members and a Man of God.

Hon. John in his speech appreciated the delegates of African Students Union Parliamentary, the Honourable members present and well wishers. “The award came as a surprise to me and I am honoured to be recognised by the ASUP members” he added

The dignitaries that graced the occasion are Deputy Speaker Hon. Adetiba Raphael, Hon. Jimoh Ali Yusuf, Hon. Ambali .O. Ibrahim, Hon. Awodiji Omotayo Felix, Hon. Yusuf A. Ayinde Gbenga, Hon. Ojo Olayiwola Oyebode, Comrade Sherrif Gold, SA Media to the Speaker among others.



Digital Marketer, Music, Sport and Entertainment Lover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *