Contact Information

Topmost Floor, 148, DSTV Building,Opposite GTB, Taiwo Ilorin

We Are Available 24/ 7. Call Now.

Bayern Munich equals Barcelona records as the second team after Pep Guardiola’s Barcelona side to win a historic sextuple (six trophies in one year) after defeating Mexican side Tigres 1-0 on Thursday night to claim the club world cup trophy.

Bayern Munich win Club World Cup, matching Barcelona

Benjamin Pavard scored the only goal of the game and the Bundesliga giants are now undisputed champions of Germany, Europe and the World at large.

Bayern now has all six titles available to them – the Bundesliga, Champions League, Club World Cup, UEFA Super Cup, their national domestic cup (DFB-Pokal) and super cup (DFL-Supercup).


In 2009, Guardiola led Barcelona to win six trophies in a calendar year( La Liga, the Copa del Rey, Supercopa de Espana, Champions League, UEFA Super Cup and the Club World Cup).

Bayern manager Hansi Flick took over as interim manager in November 2019 as a replacement for Niko Kovac.

Since then, Flick has remarkably won more trophies (6) than he has lost competitive games (5).



Digital Marketer, Music, Sport and Entertainment Lover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *