Kwara State Governor, Mallam Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq has sent names of Commissioner nominees to the Kwara State House of Assembly.

According to fresh insight TV, the name of the nominees was acknowledged and read on the floor of the House by the Speaker, Rt. Hon. Yakubu Danladi-Salihu.

The names of the nominees are listed below:

Aliyu Kora Sabi Baruten

Raji Rasak. Ekiti

Arinola Fatima Lawal. Ilorin East

Modibo Saidat Kawu Ilorin South

Koasarat Adeyi – Ilorin West

Agbaje Whyte. – Offa

Rotimi Ilyas. – Moro

Aliyu Mohammed Saifudeen

Screening of the nominees is slated for Thursday



Digital Marketer, Music, Sport and Entertainment Lover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *