Nigerian Talented   singer and songwriter Tonyorch  has finally released his highly anticipated Project  dubbed CHAMELEONIC  THE EP 

Following the huge success of his previous single Picture which was taken off his EP last month   Tonyorch  makes his mark in the music scene  as he releases his 5 tracks Extended Play EP  “Titled  CHAMELEONIC“.

Production Credit : Ava songs, Fb & Kuzzy Finger

Guitar by Don Chuks 

Track list  

1. Heartless- Download

2. Picture – Download 

3. Ifemi- Download

4. Dream Girl- Download

5. Hold- Download 



Digital Marketer, Music, Sport and Entertainment Lover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *