Fast-rising Nigeria Afrobeat artist, Adeniyi Fashina, popularly known as
J-Fash launched his first and new EP titled “The Beginning“.

J-Fash has been in the industry for some while now dropping hit back to
back but on this EP “The Beginning” he drives his musical skills to
another way which you all will love and add all tracks to your

The EP consists of 8 tracks and features various artists. Some of the
tracks like Aje, Drop It In, WayRay (Soro Soke), Coming Through, was
mixed and mastered by J-Fash.

Follow On Social Media:

Instagram: @deycalmejfash
Twitter: @deycalmejfash



Digital Marketer, Music, Sport and Entertainment Lover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *