Kylian Mbappe scored the decisive goal as France came from behind to beat Spain and become the second team to win the trophy after Portugal won the inaugural Nations League title in 2019.

Mbappe was adjudged to be onside when he slid the ball under Unai Simon after Karim Benzema’s stunning equaliser at Milan’s San Siro.

Spain had taken the lead through Mikel Oyarzabal, who shrugged off defender Dayot Upamecano to beat Hugo Lloris.

Lloris denied Oyarzabal late on to ensure victory for the world champions.

Watch the highlight below



Digital Marketer, Music, Sport and Entertainment Lover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *