Diamond Eyez – Show Me Love EP Download 

Diamond Eyez Nigerian Singer who lands into 2022 with a brand new EP titled “Show Me Love” which mixes elements of afrobeat and afro hip-hop to create a unique type of sound which is danceable and enjoyable.

See The EP’s Tracklist;

1. Diamond Eyez – Show Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Diamond Eyez – Will You Marry Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Diamond Eyez – Like Play | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Diamond Eyez – Appreciate You | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Diamond Eyez – Better | DOWNLOAD MP3



Digital Marketer, Music, Sport and Entertainment Lover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.