Nigerian Ace rapper, M.I Abaga has released the music video to his single titled, “The Guy“.

The song is part of M.I Abaga’s newly released studio album titled, “The Guy”.

However, the album houses 12-tracks  featuring the likes of Nas, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Wande Coal, Ice Prince, Duncan Mighty, and BNXN.

Lastly, the colorful visual was shot and directed by proficient filmmaker, TG Omori.

Watch below:



Digital Marketer, Music, Sport and Entertainment Lover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *