YBNL superstar, Asake, has released his much-anticipated debute album titled “Mr. Money With The Vibe“.

The new project houses 12 tracks which includes his hit singles such as “Sugba (Remix)” ft Burna BoyTerminator and “PBUY” (Peace Be Unto You).

This album is nothing but fire, enjoy it.

Listen below:



Digital Marketer, Music, Sport and Entertainment Lover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *